'Village Survival, The Eight' season 2 reveals main posters ahead of premiere this week + special guest Jeon So Min!

Posted on

SBS‘s ‘Village Survival, The Eight‘ returns with season 2 in the fishing village, this week!

Ahead of season 2’s premiere, the program has revealed a set of main posters featuring the brightly smiling cast members – Yoo Jae Suk, Kim Sang Ho, Kang Ki Young, Song Kang, Yang Se Hyung, Jang Do Yeon, Son Dam Bi, and Lim Soo Hyang. 

In a recently released preview for the season 2 premiere (clip below), it was also revealed that the first special guest who will be joining ‘Village Survival, The Eight’ for a temporary appearance is none other than actress Jeon So Min!

Excited to see what crazy games and even crazier mysteries await in ‘Village Survival, The Eight’ season 2? Make sure to catch the premiere this February 15 at 11:10 PM KST!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *